• Contact The Payroll Department

    General questions and password help: 843-488-6840

    Payroll and Benefits Services Fax: 843-488-6726

Staff Picture

Dustin Bishop

Title: Director
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6840
 dbishop@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Annette Causey

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager for Employees Last Names (A-C)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6782
 ACausey@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kimberly Clark

Title: Supervisor II - Retirement, Payroll & Benefits Services
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6851
 KClark002@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Mandy Hardwick

Title: Supervisor II - Retirement, Payroll & Benefits Services
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-683843-488-6839
 mhardwick@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Joetta Harrell

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager for Employees Last Names (H-L)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6863
 JHarrell001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Penny Langley

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager for Employees Last Names (M-R)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6882
 PLangley@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Sheila Prince

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager for Employees Last Names(S-Z)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6944
 SPrince@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Michael Rose

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager for Employees last names (D-G)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6874
 MRose@horrycountyschools.net