The purpose of the student council is to give students an opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out school activities and service projects. In addition to planning events that contribute to school spirit and community welfare, the student council is the voice of the student body.

    2017-2018 SMS Student Council Officers

    President: Cade Cox

    Vice President: Sophie McPherson

    Secretary: Ryleigh Caroline Williams

    Treasurer: Lucy Mackie

    6th Grade Representatives: Petra Cullen & Rocco Wojcik

    The student council is sponsored by Katie Remmell & Kristen Nellis.

    Have a question about Student Council, E-Mail us.

2017-2018 Student Council Officers