• Contact the Building Services Department

     

Staff Picture

Lonzo Bellamy

Title: Custodial III - Supervisor
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-421-7029
 LBellamy@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Marcus Bennett

Title: Assistant Manager
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6868
 MBennett002@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

La'Keya Bennett

Title: Clerk IV
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6964
 LBennett001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Crystal Brown

Title: Clerk IV
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6937
 CBrown007@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Wanda Chestnut

Title: Custodial I - Staff
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-446-9475
 WChestnut001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Edward Davis

Title: Custodial I - Staff
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-331-2129
 
Staff Picture

Pamela Dowden

Title: Assistant Manager
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6954
 PDowden@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Peggy Hammonds

Title: Custodial I - Staff
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-421-9544
 PHammonds@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Randy Smith

Title: Assistant Manager - Building Services
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6973
 RSmith@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kathy Stockholm

Title: Coordinator of Building Services (Custodial)
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6968
 KStockholm@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Eric Wilson

Title: Assistant Manager
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6858
 EWilson001@horrycountyschools.net