• Student Council

    Advisor: Jan Vescovi

    image of student council logo


    Student Council takes part in several leadership and volunteer opportunities each year. This group of student leaders is in charge of organizing and planning pep rallies and spirit week activities. Student Council leads the Toys for Tots drive in December and creates holiday cards to deliver to our local nursing home. Each Spring, Student Council visits an area Head Start school and volunteers to work with the children during the visit.  

    Email Advisor:

    Mrs. Vescovi

image of student council team
  • 2017-18 Sophomore & Freshman Officers:  

    Sophomore President:
    Emily Todd
    Sophomore Vice President:
    Nerena Gause
    Sophomore Secretary:
    Madison Hardwick
     Sophomore Treasurer:
    Clay Lewis
    Freshman President:
    Malaysia Clark
    Freshman Vice President:
    Mykhayla Bellamy
    Freshman Secretary:
    Carmen Sanchez
    Freshman Treasurer:
    Allie Mendoza
image of student council shirt
  • 2018-19 Executive Body, Senior & Junior Officers:

     Student Body President:
    Rebecca Whisnant
    Student Body Vice President:
    Haven Flesch
    Student Body Secretary:
    Tamara Butler
     Student Body Treasurer:
    Charlotte Eaddy
     Senior President:
    Ellie Gore
    Senior Vice President:
    Ashlyn Buffkin
    Senior Secretary:
    Tony Jordan
    Senior Treasurer:
    Dabria Grate
    Junior President:
    Ashton Norman
    Junior Vice President:
    Logan Knutson
    Junior Secretary:
    Alexandra Norman