• Contact the Nutrition Services Department

Staff Picture

Kimberly Johnson

Title: Director
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6927
 KJohnson@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Brian Clynes

Title: 
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6241
 BClynes@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Douglas Gause

Title: 
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6922
 DGause@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Jeffrey Gibeault

Title: Maintenance Technician
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 
 JGibeault@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Joy McKinney

Title: Cafeteria Field Trainer
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6931
 JMcKinney@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Stephanie Mingee

Title: Secretary
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6925
 SMingee@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Laura Rau

Title: Cafeteria Field Trainer
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6923
 LRau@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Samantha Roach

Title: Clerk V | Accounts Receivable
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6905
 SROach@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Madalyn Smith

Title: Bookkeeper
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6925
 esmith003@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Heather Stone

Title: Coordinator
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6919
 HStone@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Angela Thomas

Title: Cafeteria Field Trainer
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6920
 AThomas@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Dean Todd

Title: Maintenance
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6926
 DTodd@horrycountyschools.net