• Contact the Nutrition Services Department

Staff Picture

Brian Clynes

Title: Maintenance Technician
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6241
 BClynes@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Gregory Ferguson

Title: Coordinator
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: 

 
 GFerguson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Douglas Gause

Title: 
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6922
 DGause@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jeffrey Gilbeault

Title: Maintenance Technician
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: 

 
 JGilbeault@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kimberly Johnson

Title: Director
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6927
 KJohnson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Patricia Lemeur

Title: Accounts Receivable Clerk
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6925
 PLemeur@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Joy McKinney

Title: Cafeteria Field Trainer
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6931
 JMcKinney@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Laura Rau

Title: Cafeteria Field Trainer
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6923
 LRau@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jennifer Scott

Title: Procurement Clerk
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6949
 JScott@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Heather Stone

Title: Technician II
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6919
 HStone@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Angela Thomas

Title: Cafeteria Field Trainer
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6920
 AThomas@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Dean Todd

Title: Maintenance
Department: Nutrition Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6926
 DTodd@horrycountyschools.net