• Need Help? 

    We look forward to serving you and your family through the K-12 HCS Virtual program. Your virtual teacher should be the first person to offer assistance with student questions.  If your teacher is unable to resolve the issue, please reach out to one of the following support teams.

    Help with Login Information

    If your HCS Virtual student does not know their HCS username and password, please email helpdeskhcsvirtual@horrycountyschools.net or call 843-488-7200. You must include your student’s name and indicate that they are an HCS Virtual student.  

    Help with Course Assignments or Schedules

    If you have questions relating to a change in schedule, please reach out to your K-12 HCS Virtual guidance counselor. 

    Help with Attendance Questions

    Questions related to student attendance may be addressed to attendancehcsvirtual@horrycountyschools.net or call 843-488-7202.

    Technical Support 

    To ensure the most timely response for technology support issues, please complete the form below:

    HCS Virtual Student Technical Support Form

     

    See frequently asked questions 

     

    .Follow us on Facebook!

     

Contact Us

Staff Picture

Michelle Ammann

Title: Executive Director - Online Learning
Department: Learning Services and HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6709
 mammann@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Jae Anderson

Title: HCS Virtual Middle School Administrator
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6584
 JAnderson003@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Jonna Dougherty

Title: HCS Virtual Elementary School Administrator
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-903-6585
 JDougherty@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Holly Jackson

Title: HCS Virtual High School Administrator
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 HJackson@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Lee James

Title: Principal Specialist
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6724
 jjames@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Paige Connors

Title: HCS Virtual Secretary
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7200
 PConnons@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Jennifer Jordan

Title: Coordinator of Online Enrollment Services & Student Support
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6932
 Jjordan@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Ebony Livingston

Title: Coordinator of Online Learning & Instructional Technology
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6706
 ELivingston@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Lindsey Reynolds

Title: Coordinator of Online Learning & Instructional Design
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6832
 LReaynolds@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Brooke Campbell

Title: HCS Virtual Middle School Guidance Counselor
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7204
 BCampbell001@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Sophia Mack

Title: HCS Virtual High School Guidance Counselor
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7204
 SMack@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Laurie Thomas

Title: HCS Virtual Elementary School Guidance Counselor
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7207
 LThomas001@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Katie Windley

Title: HCS Virtual Attendance/Data Quality/Enrollment
Department: HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7202
 attendancehcsvirtual@horrycountyschools.net