• National Technical Honor Society

    Advisor: Nate Bellamy

    image of nths logo

    "Awarding over $1.7 million in scholarships to date, NTHS honors the achievements of top CTE (career and technical education) students, provides scholarships to encourage the pursuit of higher education, and cultivates excellence in today’s highly competitive, skilled workforce. For over 30 years, NTHS has been the acknowledged leader in the recognition of outstanding student achievement in career and technical education."

    Email Advisors:

    Mr. Nate Bellamy

image of new inductees
  • 2018 Inductees:

     Anna Anderson
    Yarianna Badillo
    Brandon Bandel
    Jimmy Barnhill
    Shawn Bellamy
    Ashlyn Buffkin
    Tamara Butler
    Charles Cooke
    Nysheim Dewitt
    Bailey Dunmire
    Ryan Eckersley
    Haven Flesch
    Ellison Gore
    Regan Grainger
    Casey Hamilton
    Surqavin Hemingway
    Tanner Kennedy
    Allyson Long
    Callie Osment
    Jacob Porter
    Makenzey Quillen
    Jameson Ruppe
    Rebecca Whisnant
    Cierra Williams