Newly elected officers for the 2018-2019 school year. If you want to get involved with the PTO, please email cfepto@gmail.com. 

    President: Brandi McAlister
    Co-President: Jennifer Stahler
    Vice President: Bettina Guy
    Co-Vice President: Jamie Demaille
    Secretary: Carly Wilkens
    Co-secretary: Kelly Passon
    Treasurer: Cherie Patton


    Additionally, we have:
    Volunteer Coordinator: Virginia Norris
    Room Parent Coordinator: Rachel Schel
    Room Parent Coordinator: Alicia Sayers
    Social Media Coordinator: Erica Guy
    Box Tops Coordinator: Alicia Sayers
    Volunteer Coordinator: Julinna Oxley