• Contact The Attendance and Truancy Department

     

Staff Picture

Velna Allen

Title: Chief Officer of Student Services
Department: Athletics, Attendance, Counseling Services, Health Services, and Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6767
 VAllen@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Sonia Ford

Title: Clerk V
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6758
 SFord@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Jamallah Hemingway

Title: Attendance Interventionist
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6838
 JHemingway@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Gloria Popoca

Title: Interventionist
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7007
 GPopoca@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Courtney Riley

Title: Interventionist
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7206
 CRiley002@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Regina Strickland

Title: Clerk V
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6786
 RStrickland001@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Jamilah Swinton

Title: Interventionist
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6953
 jswinton@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Aaron Wilkes

Title: Coordinator
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6703
 AWilkes001@horrycountyschools.net