• Contact The Attendance and Truancy Department

     

Staff Picture

Velna Allen

Title: Chief Officer of Student Services
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6767
 VAllen@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tracey Drew

Title: Interventionist I
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6838
 TDrew@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Sonia Ford

Title: Clerk V
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6758
 SFord@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Matthias Grissett

Title: Interventionist I
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6953
 MGrissett@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Regina Strickland

Title: Clerk V
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6786
 RStrickland001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Aaron Wilkes

Title: Coordinator
Department: Attendance
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6703
 AWilkes001@horrycountyschools.net