• Contact The Benefits Department

    General questions and password help: 843-488-6840

    Payroll and Benefits Services Fax: 843-488-6726

Staff Picture

Dustin Bishop

Title: Director
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6871
 dbishop@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Annette Causey

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager (A-C)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6782
 ACausey@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kimberly Clark

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager (H-L)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6851
 KClark002@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Mandy Hardwick

Title: Supervisor II - Payroll & Benefit Services (Retirement)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6839
 MHardwick@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Joetta Harrell

Title: Clerk V - Payroll & Benefit Services (Substitutes)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6727
 JHarrell001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Guy Klang

Title: Supervisor II - Payroll & Benefit Services
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6863
 GKlang@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Penny Langley

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager (M-R)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6882
 PLangley@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Sheila Prince

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager (S-Z)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6944
 SPrince@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Michael Rose

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager (D-G)
Department: Payroll and Benefit Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6874
 MRose@horrycountyschools.net