• Dynamic Dolphins

    Dolphins

    Holly Gritti

    hgritti@horrycountyschools.net

     

    Michelle Johnson

    mjohnson008@horrycountyschools.net

     

    Amanda Vincent

    avincent@horrycountyschools.net

     

    Danielle Clark

    dclark@horrycountyschools.net

     

    Kasia Anthony

    kanthony@horrycountyschools.net

     

    Lisa Benoy

    lbenoy@horrycountyschools.net