• Contact the Communications Department

Staff Picture

Kenny Generette

Title: Chief Officer, Staff Attorney
Department: Communications and Policy & Legal
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6765
 KGenerette@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Lisa Bourcier

Title: Director of Strategic Communications & Community Engagement
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6836
 LBourcier@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Ben Coy

Title: Web Manager
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6775
 bcoy@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Ben Fowler

Title: Editor
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6794
 WFowler@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Ashley Gasperson

Title: Coordinator
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6554
 Agasperson@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Kristin Goetzman

Title: Specialist
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6802
 KGoetzman@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Russell Ann Jones

Title: Clerk VI
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-7015
 RJones004@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Lucas Richardson

Title: Technician III - Broadcast
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6856
 LRichardson002@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Michael Wheeler

Title: Creative Services Manager
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6781
 MWheeler@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Suzanna Wright

Title: Clerk IV Switchboard
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6700
 swright001@horrycountyschools.net