• Contact the Communications Department

Staff Picture

Lisa Bourcier

Title: Director - Strategic Commun/Community Engagement
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6836
 LBourcier@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Ashley Gasperson

Title: Coordinator
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6554
 Agasperson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kenny Generette

Title: Chief Officer, Staff Attorney
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6765
 KGenerette@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kristin Goetzman

Title: Specialist
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6802
 KGoetzman@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Russell Ann Jones

Title: Clerk IV
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-7015
 RJones004@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Missy Monolo

Title: Website Manager
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6775
 MMonolo001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Lucas Richardson

Title: Technician III - Broadcast
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6856
 LRichardson002@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Mary Vaught

Title: Clerk IV - Switchboard
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6700
 MVaught@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Michael Wheeler

Title: Creative Services Manager
Department: Communications
Division of: 
Communications
Location: District Office

 843-488-6781
 MWheeler@horrycountyschools.net