• Contact Student Health Services

Staff Picture

Velna Allen

Title: Chief Officer of Student Services
Department: Health Services
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6767
 VAllen@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Pam Allsbrook

Title: Coordinator
Department: Health Services
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6869
 PAllsbrook@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Janice Elliott

Title: Clerk V - Medicaid
Department: Health Services
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6785
 JElliott@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kristina Johnson

Title: Clerk III - Health Services
Department: Health Services
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6792
 KJohnson006@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Cristi Norris

Title: Clerk V - Health Services
Department: Health Services
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6877
 CNorris@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tammy Trulove

Title: Director
Department: Health Services
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6805
 ttrulove@horrycountyschools.net