• Contact the Assessment Department

Staff Picture

Jennifer Dirks

Title: Clerk VI
Department: Assessment
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6844
 JDirks@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Cynthia Magee

Title: Coordinator - Testing and Measurement
Department: Assessment
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6842
 CMagee@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Stephanie Rabon

Title: Clerk IV - Results
Department: Assessment
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6845
 SRabon006@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Heather Sheehan

Title: Director - Accountability Services
Department: Assessment
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6843
 HSheehan@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Denise Vereen

Title: Coordinator - Results
Department: Assessment
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6841
 DVereen@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

John Washburn

Title: Executive Director - Accountability & Instruction
Department: Assessment
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6778
 JWashburn@horrycountyschools.net