• Contact the Transportation Department

Staff Picture

Ashley Bosco

Title: Clerk V - Data Quality
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-293-1804
 Abosco@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Nadine DeLuke

Title: Transportation Field Manager
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6975
 NDeluke@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Denise Edwards

Title: Supervisor of Special Needs Transportation
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6980
 DEdwards001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

LaRhonda Graham

Title: Clerk V - Data Quality
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-399-8575
 Lgraham001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Amy Grainger

Title: Clerk V
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-347-6097
 AGrainger@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Robert Grimes

Title: Transportation Coordinator
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6941
 RGrimes@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Deborah Hucks

Title: Trans- Supv- Assistant - Special Need
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6946
 DHucks004@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Joe Levy

Title: Supervisor II - Bus Area
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6972
 JLevy@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Patrick Rhodes

Title: Transportation Technology Manager
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 
 PRhodes@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Ronnie Roberts

Title: Clerk V - Driver/Trainer
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6972
 RRoberts@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jackie Rustowicz

Title: Clerk V - Data Quality
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6094
 Jrustowicz@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Debra Smith

Title: Bus Driver Trainer / 3rd Party Tester
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6974
 dsmith002@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Randall Stringer

Title: Bus Supv- - Driver Trainer/3rd Party Tester
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6956
 RStringer@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Theresa Sutton

Title: Clerk V - Data Quality
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-455-2041
 TSutton@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Diana Taylor

Title: Secretary
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6958
 DTaylor@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Krojgy Woodard

Title: Bus Supv- - Driver Trainer/3rd Party Tester
Department: Transportation
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6974
 KWoodard@horrycountyschools.net