• Contact the Human Resources Department

Staff Picture

Mary Anderson

Title: Chief Human Resources Officer
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6862
 MAnderson002@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Dawn Beaty

Title: Secretary IV
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6747
 DBeaty@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Valarie Bessant

Title: Clerk VII - Substitute System Manager
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6864
 VBessant@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tammy Calder

Title: Clerk V - Staffing
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6752
 TCalder@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Anna Carroll

Title: Director
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6883
 ACarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Sharon Davis

Title: Clerk V
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6901
 SDavis@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Merri Durant

Title: Administrative Assistant - Chief Officer
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6780
 MDurant@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Donna Durant

Title: Specialist - Certification
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6909
 DDurant@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Christine Ferrante

Title: Clerk V
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6884
 CFerrante@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Ronald Fowler

Title: Learning Specialist - ADEPT Observer
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 
 RFowler001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Roger Gray

Title: Director
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6702
 RGray@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kim Griffin

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6865
 KGriffin@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Heather Hagadorn

Title: Clerk V - Staffing
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6992
 HHagadorn@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Monica Howard

Title: Clerk V - Staffing
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6906
 MHoward@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Anna Howell

Title: Teacher - Support Specialist
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6866
 AHowell@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Leda Huggins

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6912
 lhuggins@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kathy Johnson

Title: Clerk V
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 
 
Staff Picture

Coleen Johnson

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6911
 CJohnson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Hope King-Randall

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6559
 HRandall@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tammy McDowell

Title: Clerk V - Staffing
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6899
 TMcDowell001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Valerie McNeill

Title: Director
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-7225
 VMcNeill@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Charity Prince

Title: Clerk V
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6565
 CPrince001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Thomas Rice

Title: Program Specialist - Applications Analyst
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6915
 TRice@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Janice Stover

Title: Clerk VII - Account Manager
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6846
 JStover@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Carla Taylor

Title: Teacher - Support Specialist
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6734
 CTaylor001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Brittany Vaught

Title: Clerk V
Department: Human Resources
Division of: 
Human Resources
Location: District Office

 843-488-6924
 BVaught001@horrycountyschools.net