• Contact the Procurement Department

Staff Picture

Rickey Frazier

Title: Specialist
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6942
 RFrazier001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Maurice Jackson

Title: Specialist - Procurement
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6929
 MJackson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Joey Rainey

Title: Specialist
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6930
 JRainey@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Denise Richardson

Title: Clerk VII
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6936
 DRichardson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Valiant Sommers

Title: Specialist
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6938
 VSommers@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Robin Strickland

Title: Procurement Officer
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6893
 RStrickland@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Brookie Ward

Title: Clerk V
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6889
 BWard@horrycountyschools.net