• Contact the Procurement Department

Staff Picture

Maurice Jackson

Title: Specialist - Procurement
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6929
 MJackson@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Denise Richardson

Title: Clerk VII
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6936
 DRichardson@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Annette Roberts

Title: Specialist - Procurement
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6942
 ARoberts@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Valiant Sommers

Title: Specialist - Procurement
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6938
 VSommers@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Robin Strickland

Title: Procurement Officer
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6893
 RStrickland@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Brookie "Shenea" Ward

Title: Clerk V
Department: Procurement Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6889
 BWard@horrycountyschools.net