• Contact the Accounting Services Department

Staff Picture

Barbara Bellamy

Title: Supervisor II - Bookkeeper Trainer
Department: Accounting Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6762
 BBellamy@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Alicia Calhoun

Title: Accountant II
Department: Accounting Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6897
 ACalhoun001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Callie Coyne

Title: Accountant II
Department: Accounting Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6731
 ccoyne@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tommi Glover

Title: Clerk V
Department: Accounting Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6917
 TGlover@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Joni Kirton

Title: Accountant II
Department: Accounting Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6916
 JKirton@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Zipporah Mishoe

Title: Clerk V - Food Service
Department: Accounting Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6921
 ZMishoe@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kelly Shelton

Title: Supervisor II - Student Activities
Department: Accounting Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6762
 KShelton@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tyler Strickland

Title: Accountant II
Department: Accounting Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6750
 TStrickland@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tracy Suggs

Title: Accounting Officer
Department: Accounting Services
Division of: 
Fiscal Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6997
 TSuggs@horrycountyschools.net