• Contact Facilities

Staff Picture

Bobbi Antonucci

Title: Information Systems Analyst
Department: Facilities
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6971
 RAntonucci@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

La'Keya Bennett

Title: Clerk V
Department: Facilities
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6965
 LBennett001@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Kenneth Blossom

Title: Coordinator of Inventory Management
Department: Facilities
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6969
 kblossom@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Michael "Ross" Brazier

Title: Controls Analyst
Department: Facilities/Maintance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6979
 MBrazier@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Joe Burch

Title: Coordinator - Planning
Department: Facilities
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6712
 jburch@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Jennifer Hudson

Title: Clerk IV (Inventory Management)
Department: Facilities
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 
 JHudson@horrycountyschools.net


  • Contact Building Services

Staff Picture

Lonzo Bellamy

Title: Custodial III - Supervisor
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6700
 LBellamy@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Marcus Bennett

Title: Assistant Manager - North Region
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6868
 MBennett002@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Crystal Brown

Title: Clerk IV
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6937
 CBrown007@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Wanda Chestnut

Title: Custodial I - Staff
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6700
 WChestnut001@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Edward Davis

Title: Custodial I - Staff
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6700
 EDavis@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Quen Evans

Title: Specialist
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6873
 QEvans@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Josephine Florence

Title: Clerk IV
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6964
 JFlorence@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Peggy Hammonds

Title: Custodial I - Staff
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6700
 PHammonds@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Randy Smith

Title: Assistant Manager - South Region
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6973
 RSmith@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Alicia Stanley

Title: Assistant Manager - East Region
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6954
 AStanley@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Kathy Stockholm

Title: Coordinator of Building Services (Custodial)
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6968
 KStockholm@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Eric Wilson

Title: Assistant Manager - West Region
Department: Building Services
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6858
 EWilson001@horrycountyschools.net


  • Contact Maintenance

Staff Picture

Phillip Cannon

Title: Assistant Manager - South Region
Department: Maintenance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7009
 PCannon001@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Reta Cartrette

Title: Clerk IV
Department: Maintenance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6575
 RCartrette@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Gary Harrelson

Title: Assistant Manager - West Region
Department: Maintenance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6818
 GHarrelson@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Terry Hucks

Title: Coordinator - Maintenance
Department: Maintenance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6963
 THucks@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

William Jones

Title: Assistant Manager - North Region
Department: Maintenance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6940
 WJones001@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Niki Kelshaw

Title: Clerk IV
Department: Maintenance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6981
 NKelshaw@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Richard Lane

Title: Assistant Manager - Central
Department: Maintenance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6939
 Rlane@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Steven Martin

Title: Assistant Manager - Grounds/Central Maintenance
Department: Maintenance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6783
 SMartin009@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Artie Teasley

Title: Assistant Manager - East Region
Department: Maintenance
Division of: 
Support Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6961
 ATeasley@horrycountyschools.net