• Contact Technology

Staff Picture

Velna Allen

Title: Chief Officer of Student Services
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6767
 VAllen@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tammy Brown

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6580
 TBrown004@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Mike Cherry

Title: Director - Information Technology Operations
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6827
 MCherry@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Brandon Collins

Title: Technician I - Network / AV
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6988
 BCollins@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Ron Cover

Title: Specialist - IT
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7220
 RCover@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Enoch David

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7138
 EDavid@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

John Dooley

Title: Technician I - Network / AV
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6986
 JDooley@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jill Erwin

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7139
 JErwin@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jeri Fawcett

Title: Coordinator - IT Special Projects
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6822
 jfawcett@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kelly Gurney

Title: Coordinator - Student Information Systems
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6881
 KGurney@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Frank Hanson

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7141
 FHanson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Dwayne Harrelson

Title: Program Specialist - Communication Infrastructure
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6823
 DHarrelson001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Fred Hutcheson

Title: Director - Network Security
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6829
 FHutcheson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Cindy Jackson

Title: Clerk VI - Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7014
 CJackson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Missy Johnson

Title: Director - Information Technology Applications
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6993
 MJohnson006@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jason Johnson

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7222
 JJohnson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Michael Lee

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6828
 MLee001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Joseph Lee

Title: Technician IV
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 
 jlee@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Raymond Minette

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7134
 RMinette@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Mitch Nealy

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7140
 MNealy@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Adrian Preciado

Title: Technician III - Hardware Repair
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6819
 apreciado@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Brody Richardson

Title: Specialist - IT
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6985
 BRichardson002@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Robin Shaffer

Title: Technician III - Hardware Repair
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6820
 RShaffer@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Chad Smith

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7135
 csmith@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Damien Thorpe

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7137
 DThorpe@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Chad Wilburn

Title: Technician III - Information Technology
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7150
 CWilburn@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Clark Willoughby

Title: Technician III
Department: Technology
Division of: 
Student Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7136
 CWilloughby@horrycountyschools.net