• Contact The Learning Services Department

Staff Picture

Boone Myrick

Title: Chief Academics Officer
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6764
 BMyrick@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Michelle Ammann

Title: Executive Director - Online Learning
Department: Learning Services and HCS Virtual
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6709
 mammann@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Timi McMullin

Title: Administrative Assistant -Chief Officer
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6763
 TMcMullin@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Samantha Coy

Title: Director of Professional Development & Standards
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6951
 SCoy@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Lee James

Title: Principal Specialist
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6724
 jjames@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Sandra Allen

Title: Secretary IV - Curriculum
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6745
 SAllen001@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Amy Webster

Title: Secretary IV - Online Learning
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7143
 AWebster@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Jennifer Jordan

Title: Coordinator of Online Enrollment Services & Student Support
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6932
 Jjordan@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Ebony Livingston

Title: Coordinator of Online Learning & Instructional Technology
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6706
 ELivingston@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Ann Moore

Title: Coordinator - Media Programs and Grant Writing
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6568
 amoore@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Lindsey Reynolds

Title: Coordinator of Online Learning & Instructional Design
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6832
 LReaynolds@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Melissa Westbury

Title: Coordinator - Title III / ESOL
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6705
 MWestbury@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Gretchen Ayers

Title: Learning Specialists for Middle School ELA
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6754
 GAyers@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Terra Bodkins

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7214
 TBodkins@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Kerri Correll

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7212
 Kcorrell@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Meagen Cox

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 MCox003@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Londa Cross

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7213
 LCross@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Natalie Durant

Title: ESOL Coach
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6566
 NDurant@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

James "Bo" Gorcesky

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 JGorcesky@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Amanda Herath

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7215
 aherath@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Marie Holden

Title: Learning Specialists for Middle School Math
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6756
 MHolden@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Kim Hudson

Title: Clerk III - Science Kit Warehouse Mgr
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6875
 KHudson001@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Steven Hughes

Title: Clerk II - Science Kit Driver/Stocker
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6875
 SHughes002@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Kim Inman

Title: Elementary Learning Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6816
 KInman@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Sandra Jans

Title: Learning Specialists for Middle and High School Interventions
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6704
 SJans@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Jill Jeter

Title: Learning Specialists for World Languages
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6592
 JJeter@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Ashley Johnson

Title: Elementary Learning Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6735
 AJohnson001@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Eric McKinney

Title: Learning Specialist for Middle & High School Social Studies
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6852
 emckinney@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Martina McKoy

Title: Learning Specialists for High School ELA
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6749
 mmckoy@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Marie Meadows

Title: Bookkeeper III
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6755
 MMeadows@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Paula Mullis

Title: Elementary Learning Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6753
 PMullis@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Amy Murray

Title: ESOL Coach
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-5751
 amurray@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Leslie Pearre

Title: ESOL Coach
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6708
 Lpearee@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Amanda Plyler

Title: Clerk V - Online Learning
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6557
 APlyler@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Eleanor Pusey

Title: Learning Specialists for High School Math
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6991
 epusey@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Scott Scrivner

Title: Learning Specialists for Fine Arts
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6742
 SScrivner@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Jonathan Tedeton-Johnson

Title: Learning Specialist for Middle & High School Science
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6826
 jtedetonjohnson@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Kurt Weitzel

Title: Clerk II - Science Kits
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6875
 KWeitzel@horrycountyschools.net
 
Staff Picture

Kelley Wiltrout

Title: Elementary Learning Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6738
 KWiltrout@horrycountyschools.net