Contact Curriculum and Instruction

Staff Picture

Lee James

Title: Principal Specialist
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6724
 jjames@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Samantha Coy

Title: Director of Professional Development & Standards
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6951
 SCoy@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Gretchen Ayers

Title: Learning Specialist for Middle School ELA
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6754
 GAyers@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Terra Bodkins

Title: Learning Specialist for Primary ELA
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7214
 TBodkins@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Jennah Boland

Title: Bookkeeper III
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6755
 JBoland@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Kerri Correll

Title: Learning Specialist for Middle School Science
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7212
 Kcorrell@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Meagen Cox

Title: Learning Specialist for Primary Math
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7216
 MCox003@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Kristy Crick

Title: Learning Specialist for Elementary Interventions
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6841
 kcrick@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Londa Cross

Title: Learning Specialist/DIS for Middle and High Math
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7213
 LCross@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Amanda Herath

Title: Learning Specialist for Middle School Social Studies
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7215
 aherath@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Marie Holden

Title: Learning Specialist for Middle School Math
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6756
 MHolden@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Samantha House

Title: Learning Specialist/Digital Integration Specialist for Middle and High School Social Studies and Science
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-7202
 SHouse@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Kim Inman

Title: Learning Specialist for Elementary Science
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6816
 KInman@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Sandra Jans

Title: Learning Specialist for Middle and High School Interventions
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6704
 SJans@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Jill Jeter

Title: Learning Specialist for World Languages
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6592
 JJeter@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Ashley Johnson

Title: Learning Specialist for Elementary ELA
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6735
 AJohnson001@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Tina Matthews

Title: Learning Specialist for Elementary Interventions
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6907
 TMatthews@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Eric McKinney

Title: Learning Specialist for High School Social Studies
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6852
 emckinney@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Martina McKoy

Title: Learning Specialist for High School ELA
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6749
 mmckoy@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Ann Moore

Title: Coordinator - Media Programs and Grant Writing
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6568
 amoore@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Amanda Plyler

Title: Secretary IV - Curriculum
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6745
 APlyler@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Amy Porter

Title: Learning Specialist/Digital Integration Specialist for MS and HS ELA
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 APorter@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Eleanor Pusey

Title: Learning Specialist for High School Math
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6991
 epusey@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Sarah Rogers

Title: Learning Specialist for Elementary Math - Grades 3-5
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6753
 SRogers003@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Scott Scrivner

Title: Learning Specialist for Fine Arts
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6742
 SScrivner@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Jonathan Tedeton-Johnson

Title: Learning Specialist for High School Science
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6826
 jtedetonjohnson@horrycountyschools.net

Staff Picture

Kelley Wiltrout

Title: Learning Specialist for Elementary Social Studies
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Division of: 
Learning Services
Location: District Office

 843-488-6738
 KWiltrout@horrycountyschools.net