• Contact The Learning Services Department

Staff Picture

Sandra Allen

Title: Secretary IV - Curriculum
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6745
 SAllen001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Michelle Arnold

Title: Coordinator of Elementary School Physical Education
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-650-3490
 MArnold@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Gretchen Ayers

Title: Learning Specialists for Middle School ELA
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6754
 GAyers@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Terra Bodkins

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 TBodkins@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Emily Borrello

Title: ESOL Coach
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 
 EBorrello@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Meagen Cox

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 MCox003@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Edi Cox

Title: Executive Director - Online Learning
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6709
 ECox@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jeanie Dailey

Title: Learning Specialist for Middle & High School Social Studies
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6852
 JDailey@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

James Davis

Title: Director of Physical Education
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6888
 JDavis003@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Natalie Durant

Title: ESOL Coach
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 
 NDurant@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Martha Fout

Title: Learning Specialist for Middle & High School Science
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6826
 MFout@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

James "Bo" Gorcesky

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 JGorcesky@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Allyson Gordon

Title: Coordinator of High School Physical Education
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-293-2513
 AGordon001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Marie Holden

Title: Learning Specialists for Middle School Math
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6756
 MHolden@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kim Hudson

Title: Clerk III - Science Kit Warehouse Mgr
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6875
 KHudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Steven Hughes

Title: Clerk II - Science Kit Driver/Stocker
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6875
 SHughes002@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kim Inman

Title: Elementary Learning Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6816
 KInman@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Holly Jackson

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 HJackson@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Sandra Jans

Title: Learning Specialists for Middle and High School Interventions
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6704
 SJans@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jill Jeter

Title: Learning Specialists for World Languages
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6592
 JJeter@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Ashley Johnson

Title: Elementary Learning Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6735
 AJohnson001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kelly Johnson

Title: Learning Specialists for High School ELA
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6749
 KJohnson003@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jennifer Jordan

Title: Coordinator of Online Enrollment Services & Student Support
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6932
 Jjordan@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Ebony Livingston

Title: Digital Integration Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 ELivingston@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Melissa Lute

Title: Learning Specialists for High School Math
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6991
 MLute@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Timi McMullin

Title: Administrative Assistant -Chief Officer
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6763
 TMcMullin@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Marie Meadows

Title: Bookkeeper III
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6755
 MMeadows@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Anne Moore

Title: Coordinator - Media Programs and Grant Writing
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 
 MGentzler@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Paula Mullis

Title: Elementary Learning Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6753
 PMullis@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Boone Myrick

Title: Chief Academics Officer
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6764
 BMyrick@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Cece Nance

Title: ESOL Coach
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6751
 CNance@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Leslie Pearre

Title: ESOL Coach
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6708
 Lpearee@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tonya Pickett

Title: Director - Online Curriculum and Guidance
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6932
 TPickett@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Meaghan Quillen

Title: Coordinator of Online Learning & Instructional Technology
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6831
 MQuillen@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Angela Rush

Title: Director - Professional Development and Standards
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6951
 ARush@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Scott Scrivner

Title: Learning Specialists for Fine Arts
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6742
 SScrivner@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Amy Webster

Title: Secretary IV - Online Learning
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7143
 AWebster@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kurt Weitzel

Title: Clerk II - Science Kits
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6875
 KWeitzel@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Melissa Westbury

Title: Coordinator - Title III / ESOL
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6705
 MWestbury@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Abigail Whittaker

Title: Coordinator of Middle School Physical Education
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-903-6051
 Awhittaker@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kelley Wiltrout

Title: Elementary Learning Specialists
Department: Learning Services
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6738
 KWiltrout@horrycountyschools.net