• Family Literacy


    Susan Jones

    Susan Jones, Family Literacy Specialist

    Horry County Adult Education Program

    SJones001@horrycountyschools.net

    (843) 488-6230

    Tashika Alston

    Tashika Alston, Teacher

    Myrtle Beach Family Learning Center

    TAlston001@horrycountyschools.net

    Nettie Baker

    Nettie Lewis, Teacher

    Conway Education Center

    NLewis@horrycountyschools.net

    Carol Wilson

    Carol Wilson, Teacher

    Conway Education Center

    CWilson@horrycountyschools.net

    Amanda Johnson

    Amanda Johnson, Teacher

    Myrtle Beach Family Learning Center

    AJohnson004@horrycountyschools.net

    Beth Tindall

    Beth Tindall, Teacher

    Myrtle Beach Family Learning Center

    BTindall@horrycountyschools.net

    Crystal Moss

    Crystal Moss, Aide

    Myrtle Beach Family Learning Center

    CMoss@horrycountyschools.net

    Image Placeholder

    Heather Parker, Teacher

    Conway Education Center

    HParker@horrycountyschools.net

    Image Placeholder

    Kimberly Illsley

    Home Visitor/Teacher Aide

    killsley@horrycountyschools.net

    Image Placeholder

    Diandre McCallum

    Home Visitor/Teacher Aide

    DMcCallum002@horrycountyschools.net