• Awards

    Agriculture Program of the Year in 2015 for the state of South Carolina

    State Awards

    Bailey Evans- Specialty Crop

    Dillon Hardwick- Equine Science

    Tool Team- 4th in the state

    Land Judging- 4th in the state

    Floriculture- 4th in the state

    Horse Judging- 8th in the state

    Tractor Driving- 8th in the state

    Poultry team -10th in the state

    Governors Citation for the FFA division

    Region Awards

    Tool Team- 1st in region

    Land judging- 2nd in region

    Tractor Driving- 1st in region

    National awards

    Patrick LaFebvre- American Degree Candidate in 2015

    State Degrees

    Carly Altman

    Chris Johnson

    Robbie Smith

    Hannah White