• MBMS School Improvement Council-2023-2024 Representatives


    Meredith Kennedy (Chairman)

    Sara Boling (Vice Chairman)

    Samantha McGriff (Secretary)

    Autumn Adzema (Teacher of the Year Rep)

    Elva Taco (Rookie Teacher of the Year Rep)

    Britney King

    Deborah Lopes

    Ashley Setzer

    Amy Wilkes


    Thank you so much for your willingness to serve on the MBMS School Improvement Council. We are lucky to have you! Please contact any of these board members with ideas, questions or concerns.