• Fine Arts

    The Fine Arts Department at Horry County Schools provides information on arts education, chorus, general music, art, band, string orchestra, and Academy majors in art, dance, and theatre.

  • “I am an enthusiast on the subject of the arts. But it is an enthusiasm of which I am not ashamed, as its object is to improve the taste of my countrymen, to increase their reputation, to reconcile to them the respect of the world, and to procure them its praise.”  ~ Thomas Jefferson  

  • Featured Video


  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar