• Faculty

     

    School Counselor (Cb-Ff)

    Photo Coming Soon

    Tammy Goodman 
    tgoodman@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 63005
    Main Building

    DUTIES:
    Department Chair
    Virtual School Coordinator

     

    School Counselor (A-Ca)

    Image

    Kristen Harton 
    kharton@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 63101
    A House

    DUTIES:
    Scholarships
    Palmetto Scholars

    School Counselor (Fi-Ho)

    Annette Dixon, Counselor (Fi-Ho)

    Annette Dixon 
    adixon@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 63301
    C House

    DUTIES:
    Mentoring Program

    School Counselor (Hp-Ma)

    Brittany Tilberry, Counselor (Hp-Ma)

    Brittany Tilberry 
    btilberry@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 63601
    F House

    DUTIES:
    Panther Ambassador Coordinator

    School Counselor (Mb-Po)

    Samantha Wood, Counselor (Mb-Po)

    Samantha Wood 
    swood001@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 63401
    D House

    DUTIES:
    NCAA Eligibility Liaison

    School Counselor (Pp-St)

    Kim McCray, Counselor (Pp-St)

    Kim McCray 
    kmccray@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 63502
    E House

    DUTIES:
    Coordinator of
    HGTC Pace Program
    HGTC Technical Scholars Program

    School Counselor (Su-Z)

    Erika Tobrocke

    Erika Tobrocke 
    etobrocke@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 63201
    B House

    DUTIES:
    College App Day Coordinator
    PR Coordinator
    Summer Programs

    Testing Coordinator

    Laurie Praefke, Testing Coordinator

    Laura Praefke 
    lpraefke@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 63700
    G House

    DUTIES:
    PSAT, ACT, ACT Workkeys,
    G&T, AP, EOC

    Registrar

    Melissa Cannon, Registrar

    Melissa Cannon 
    mcannon@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 63002
    Main Building

    DUTIES:
    Records
    Registration
    Transcripts

     

     

     

    Counselor (RBHS)

    Pam Brown, RBHS Counselor

    Pam Brown 
    pbrown001@horrycountyschools.net
    843-236-7997 ext 62220
    B House

    DUTIES:
    Lead Behavioral Interventionist
    RBHS Program