• Uniform Regulations

    Required Information for wearing the uniform



    President (Commander in Chief):  
    The Honorable Donald J. Trump


    Secretary of Defense (SecDef):
    The Honorable James N. Mattis


    Secretary of the Navy (SecNav): 
    The Honorable Richard V. Spencer 


    Chief of Naval Operations (CNO):
    Admiral John M. Richardson USN


    Commander, Naval Education and Training Command:
         Rear Admiral Kyle Cozad


    Commander, Naval Service Training Command:
    Rear Admiral Michael Bennachi


    Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff:
         General Joseph F. Dunford, Jr.


    Commandant of the U.S. Marine Corps:
    General Robert Neller


    Sergeant Major of the U.S. Marine Corps: 
         Sergeant Major Ronald Green


    Master Chief Petty Officer of the Navy:
    Master Chief Stephen Giordano