• CMS Yearbook


    Yearbook Staff

    Anna Ard

    Anna Miller

    Eliza Sansbury

    Ridge Hayes

    Mary Smith

    Kiley Lewis

    Hannah Loudin

    Lora Ledbetter

    Gracie Benton

    Emily Anderson

    Camden Sellers

    Harley Smith

    Parris Todd

    Evan Holt

    Miles Feldner

    Rylee Newman

    MaKayla Faulk

    Kirby Wallace

    Mac Sansbury


    Elaina Ponder

    Yearbook staff is a group of 7th and 8th grade students who create all aspects of the yearbook for Conway Middle School.  Not only do they take pictures, they design layouts, write, copy and work with fundraising.  This year, the staff is collecting Box Tops for education to help defer the cost of the book, as well as selling spirit buttons and including the Friends' Pictures in the yearbook to generate funds.  Interested 7th graders will be able to apply to be on next year's staff in April.