• National Honor Society

    Advisor: Heather Levine 

    NHS 2017-2018

    Welcome to the National Honor Society club page. 

    The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character. These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since its beginnings in 1921.

    Advisors' Email: Heather Levine & Caitlyn Dean

    Meetings: First Tuesday of each month at 7:45 am in room 221 - Mrs. Dean's room.  (If school is not in session on the first Tuesday of the month, the meeting will be on the following Tuesday.) 

    President – Morgan Marlowe
    Vice President – Logan Gore
    Secretary – Star Blevins
    Treasurer – Mattie Hodge
    Reporter – Tyler Buffkin
    Historian – Cody Spivey
    Social Chair – Diondre Fort



NHS Logo
Four Pillars of the NHS