• High School Student Council

    Advisors:  Tracy Keinast and Heather Levine


    HS Student Council

    Welcome to the High School Student Council Club page.

    Meetings: Every other Wednesday before school at 7:45 am. 

    Advisors' Emails: Tracy Keinast and Heather Levine

    2018-2019 Student Council Members:

    • Student Body President – Star Blevins
      Student Body Vice President – Ethan Damron 
      Student Body Secretary – Grace Elliott

    • Senior Class President – Mattie Hodge
      Senior Class Vice President – Savannah Hewitt
      Senior Class Representative – Chase Rhodes
      Senior Class Representative – Payton Clemons

    • Junior Class President – Hillary Todd

    • Sophomore Class President – Grant Blevins
      Sophomore Class Vice-President – Aaron Ford
      Sophomore Class Secretary – Gracie Rabon
      Sophomore Class Representative – Bailey Parsons
      Sophomore Class Representative – Bailey Calder
      Sophomore Class Representative – Summer Hoffman

    • Freshman Class President – Elena Rhodes
      Freshman Class Vice-President – Shayla Hardee 
      Freshman Class Secretary – Kirsten Causey
      Freshman Class Representative – Ben Bullard
      Freshman Class Representative – Matt Bullard