• Junior Beta Club

    Advisors: Meagan Boyd and Leslie Hewitt

    Junior Beta

    Welcome to the National Junior Beta Club page.

    The National Beta Club is the largest independent, non-profit, educational youth organization in America. And for more than 80 years, it has prepared today's students to be tomorrow's leaders.

    Admittance to the Beta Club is by invitation only. 

    Advisors' Emails:  Meagan Boyd and Leslie Hewitt


    Beta Club

  •                         Junior Beta Club Members


    8th Grade:
    Angelia Clark
    Hayes Clark
    Edward Duncan
    Tristin Dupie
    Benjamin Elliott
    Riley Ferrin
    Cole Forbus
    Chase Hardee
    Dena Hamilton
    Dawson Hawley
    Dewayne Jenrette
    Skylar(Kia) Rabon
    Lindsay Rhodes
    Angel Rowell
    Samuel Rowell
    Jackson Shelley
    Emily Stetson
    Claire Stroud
    Samantha Varela
    Elizabeth Willoughby

    7th Grade:
    Christopher Bodger
    De'onshanae Brown
    Dawson Trace Buffkin
    Addison Bullard
    Reagan Cox
    Elijah Crawford
    Ta'Nijah Crawford
    Carrington Cribb
    Samantha Djoseland
    Anna Elliott
    Tillman Elliott
    Jackson Ford
    Kiera Ford
    Logan Hardy
    Fletcher Hewitt
    Emmalee Hodge
    Jyiona Isaiah
    Makaila Lane
    Carl Lee
    Rose Little
    Judith Mauldin
    Mylee Millsap
    Jah'Voni Moore
    Miller Nance
    Trequan Patterson
    Tamara Rahim
    Olivia Rogers
    Savannah Sarvis
    Kennedy Shelley
    Mary Kate Strickland
    Paisley Stroud-Tackett
    Dasyanna Vereen
    Grayson Willoughby






    6th Grade
    Jamara Chestnut
    Hudson Clark
    Damien Felipe
    Madison Hiser
    Malcolm Johnson
    Tucker Keane
    Peyton Lewis
    Magi Jo Martin
    Kaydence McPherson
    Tori Miller
    Blakeley Mincey
    My'Asia Nesmith
    Paitlyn Rowell
    Michael Shelley
    Adam Stetson
    Channing Willoughby
    Terrence Wright







    Meetings: First Friday of every month 

    President: Dasyanna Vereen
    Vice President: Judith Mauldin
    Secretary: Lindsay Rhodes
    Chaplain : Makaila Lane

    Upcoming Conventions:
    SC Junior Beta Convention
    January 12-14, 2022
    Location: Myrtle Beach Convention Center

    National Junior Beta Convention
    Date: June 27 - 30, 2022
    Location: Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center - Nashville, TN

    Mission Statement: 
    To promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service, and leadership among elementary and secondary school students.
    • ACHIEVEMENT - Recognizing and honoring high academic achievement
    • CHARACTER - Preparing young people for life and empowering them to be successful
    • LEADERSHIP - Developing the leaders of tomorrow
    • SERVICE - Demonstrating our motto: Let Us Lead by Serving Others
Junior Beta Club Logo