• MES Student Council 

    Picture of student council members


    Pictured left to right

    Back- Erica Fry, Dellvonte Jordan, Madison Gerald, Emma Hodge, Lilly Johnson, MacKenzie Edmonds, Savannah Gerrald, Riley Rabon, Aubrey Johnson, Graciela Morales , Lilyan Hadders, Zach Berg and Abril Acosta-Romero

    Middle- Madison Lee, Maddie Johnson, Cindy Zheng, Rain Causey, Abigail Strickland, Mark Randall Singleton, Ethan Richardson, and Haydn Richards. 

    Front-Anna Bashor, Bryson Hammonds, Elizabeth Beverly, Madison Mullinax, Taryn Rabon, Preston Graham, Makinzie Causey, Carson Collins and Jaylyn Gore. 

    Not pictured- Taylor Carroll