• Student Improvement Council

     

    SIC Roster 2017-18

     

    Elected Parent Representatives

    MBP               Carmen Galvez                    843-241-6887

    MBP               Sara Boling                           sboling@century21boling.com

    MBP               Suzette McCray                    ssmccray@coastal.edu

    MBE               Erin Smith (chair)                 smitherin2@gmaill.com

    MBE               Colette Ramsey                    colette@alumni.duke.edu

    MBI                 Dionne Knox                        dionneknox29@yahoo.com          

    MBI                 Denise Apple                        deniseme@yahoo.com

     

    Elected Teacher Representatives

    MBP               Mrs. Larrimore          mlarrimore@horrycountyschools.net

    MBP               Ms. Driscoll               kdriscoll@horrycountyschools.net

    MBE               Mrs. J. Johnson       jjohnson002@horrycountyschools.net

    MBE               Tamisha Hines        thines@horrycountyschools.net

    MBI                 Tarryn Rhodes         trhodes@horrycountyschools.net

    MBI                 Rhonette Courson   rcourson@horrycountyschools.net

     

    Appointed Community Members

    Bob Zuercher           bzbmoor@sccoast.net

    Carlottia Scott           cscott1028@aol.com

    Eric Colquet              eric@wellspringchurch.tv

    Don Hansen             don@fbcmb.com

    John Cahill                JCahill@horryountyschools.net

    Amy Prock                 aprock@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

     

    Ex-Officio Members

    MBP   Christel Arnette        carnette@horryountyschools.net

    MBP   Ashley Gentry           agentry@horrycountyschools.net

    MBP   Leslie Foster             LFoster@horrycountyschools.net

    MBE   Michelle Graham      MGraham@horrycountyschools.net

    MBI     Deb Colliver              DColliver@horrycountyschools.net

    MBI     James Kratzer          JKratzer@horrycountyschools.net

    MBI     Charlisa Dowling     CDowling@horrycountyschools.net

    MBI     Denise Tindall          sweetmomyall@yahoo.com