•  

    Myrtle Beach K-5 Cluster School Improvement Council

    Roster 2019-20

     

    Myrtle Beach Early Childhood School (CD-KG) (MBECS)

    Myrtle Beach Primary School (Grades 1-2) (MBP)

    Myrtle Beach Elementary School (Grades 3-5) (MBE)

     

     

    Parent Representatives

    MBECS Brooke David          brooke@davidlawfirm.com

    MBECS Philip Larrimore      philip@larrimoregolfcarspecialties.com

    MBP Emily Otto                  emilyottorealty@gmail.com

    MBE Amanda Hadstate       amandapanda0720@hotmail.com

    MBE Rachel Mack               rachymack@gmail.com

     

    Teacher Representatives

    MBECS Stephanie Bell         sbell@horrycountyschools.net

    MBECS Chris Mediate          cmediate@horrycountyschools.net

    MBP Kim Thomas                kthomas002@horrycountyschools.net

    MBP Kaitlyn Thompson        kthompson003@horrycountyschools,net

    MBE Margie Lambert           mlambert@horrycountyschools.net

    MBE Tarryn Rhodes             trhodes@horrycountyschools.net

     

    Appointed Community Members

    Bob Zuercher                      bzbmoor@sccoast.net

    Carlottia Scott                     cscott1028@aol.com

    Dana Painter                       dana@myrtlemanor.com

    Christopher Starling             cstarling@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

    John Cahill                          JCahill@horryountyschools.net

    John Bertang                       jbertang@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

     

    Ex-Officio Members

    Christel Arnette (Principal - MBECS)               carnette@horryountyschools.net

    Michelle Greene-Graham (Principal - MBP)      MGraham@horrycountyschools.net

    Kristie Hamilton (Principal - MBE)                   khamilton@horrycountyschools.net

    Charlisa Dowling (Guidance - MBE)                CDowling@horrycountyschools.net

    Shelley Kellahan (PTO)                                  smcgehee26@yahoo.com