• Contact the Special Education Department

Staff Picture

Robin Bolling

Title: Coordinator
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6857
 RBolling@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Dawn Broderick

Title: Clerk V
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6730
 DBroderick@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Jackie Bryant

Title: Coordinator
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7016
 JBryant@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Robin Carriera

Title: Clerk V
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6933
 RCarriera@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Susan Carter-Spain

Title: Program Specialists
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6796
 SCarterSpain@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Tracy Christian

Title: Secretary - Special Education
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6759
 tchristian@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Charles Conant

Title: Program Specialists
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6918
 CConant@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

David DuBarr

Title: Clerk III - (Records Center)
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6214
 DDuBarr@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Trinique Elbert

Title: Bookkeeper III
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6903
 TElbert@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Nicole Fields

Title: Program Specialists
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6571
 NFields@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Diane Formhals

Title: Coordinator
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6567
 DFormhals@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Regina Fowler

Title: Clerk III
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6220
 RFowler@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Diane Gaskins

Title: Program Specialists
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6795
 DGaskins@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Deborah Gore

Title: Clerk V
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7145
 dgore@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Johnnie Graham

Title: Clerk III - (Records Center)
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6211
 JGraham@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Sharon Harris

Title: Program Specialists
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6578
 SHarris001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Christine Henry

Title: Clerk V
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6947
 CHenry@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Diane Houston

Title: Coordinator
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6551
 DHouston@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Natalie Hunnell

Title: Program Specialist II - Special Education
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6561
 NHunnell@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Ruth Lilly

Title: Coordinator
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6989
 Rlilly@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Natasha McDonald

Title: Director
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7019
 NMcDonald@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

James Nininger

Title: Program Specialists
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6849
 JNininger@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Sandy Reyes

Title: Program Specialist II
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6789
 SReyes@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Donna Satterley

Title: Coordinator
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6216
 DSatterley@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Dorothy Saxon

Title: Educational Audiologist
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-7146
 DSaxon@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Juliana Schissler

Title: Clerk III - (Records Center)
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6212
 JSchissler@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Kristin Wilson

Title: Executive Director
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6562
 KWilson001@horrycountyschools.net
Staff Picture

Laurie Yeager

Title: Clerk Records Center
Department: Special Education
Division of: 
Academics
Location: District Office

 843-488-6217
 LYeager@horrycountyschools.net