•  

    Specials Teachers

    Kendal Lowry  

    Library Learning Commons: Kendal Lowry

    klowry@horrycountyschools.net

     

    Matthew Kline

    Physical Education: Matthew Kline

     Ginger Martin

    Music: Ginger Martin

    gmartin@horrycountyschools.net

     Charles Childress

    Art: Charles Childress

    cchildress@horrycountyschools.net

    Art 2

    Art: Miranda Mapula

    mmapula@horrycountyschools.net

    STEM

     

    STEM: Kathleen Cogland

    kcogland001@horrycountyschools.net

    PE

    PE/Intervention: Rocqueilla Bell

    rbell@horrycountyschools.net

    Dowling

    Guidance: Charlisa Dowling

    cdowling@horrycountyschools.net

    Summerville

    Guidance: Monte' Summerville

    msummerville@horrycountyschools.net