• PTO 

    The following parents/staff have been elected to serve as PTO Officers for the 2018 - 2019 school year.

    President – Erin Cribb        

    Vice-President – Kimberly Wolfe                 

    Secretary – Lori Ann Brown

    Treasurer – Kaitlin Roberts


    Click here to see the PTO Duties      

  • PTO Dates:

    Thursday, February 27, 2020--The Music Man Musical

    Thursday, April 30, 2020

     PTO meetings begin at 6:30 pm in the SCE Gym.