• School Improvement Council

    2017 - 2018 Members
    Jean Young/SIC President
    Michelle Collins/SIC Vice-President  

    Debbie Leonard/SIC Secretary
    Teacher –Laura Burdick
    Student Council Representatives –Amber Zajac and Otez Myers
    Vann Pennell
    Lindsay Mayer
    Janice Morreale
    Caroline Ross
    Mark Mitchell
    Sheila Mitchell
    Theresa Cacace

    School Improvement Council Meeting  @ 5:30 PM in the Media Center.

    Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of each month 5:30 in the media center and are posted on school calendar