• Welcome to the St. James High School Guidance Department!

    Greetings and welcome to the 2022-2023 school year!
    It is our pleasure to work with each one of the students in the hope that every year in high school is productive and successful! We are eager and enthusiastic to provide support and service to you and your family during this very exciting and sometimes challenging time.

    We are all excited to get to know more of our student body!  Rest assured that we are ready, capable and eager to work with you and your student(s) throughout the remainder of their experience at SJHS!  If there is anything we can do to make things easier for you and/or your student(s), please do not hesitate to contact us.  Again, we are very excited to be here at SJHS, and are equally excited to work with you and your family throughout your years at St. James High School!  Thank you for your time; we very much look forward to this journey together!  GO SHARKS!

    staff picture 22-23

     

    Guidance Caseloads:  

    Caroline Ross - Director: Students with IEPs

    cross@horrycountyschools.net 

     Kelli Schwartzkopf: A - C

    kschwartzkopf@horrycountyschools.net

    Lauri Wood: D - Ho

    lwood001@horrycountyschools.net

    Donna Flight: Hu -  Mi 

    dflight@horrycountyschools.net  

    Brittany Pezzuti: Mo - Se

    bpezzuti@horrycountyschools.net

    Elaina Tubbs: Sh - Z

    etubbs@horrycountyschools.net 

     

    Top Row Left to Right: Pezzuti, Schwartzkopf, Ross, Flight
    Sitting Left to Right: Wood, Tubbs