• Student Council

    Welcome to the homepage for the AAST Student Council.

    This years officers are:

    Student Body President: Davis Goodroe

    Student Body Vice President: Jack Kelly

    Student Body Secretary: Rafael Adi
    Student Body Historian: Eileen Collins
    Senior Class President- Hayden Sexton
    Senior Class Representatives- Merry Chandlar Rogers and Will Williams
    Junior Class President- Marcus Keene
    Junior Class Representatives- Lottie Dorman and Yianni Paraschos
    Sophomore Class President- Harrison Hamilton
    Sophomore Class Representatives- Lizzie Batten and Nadia Marshall
    Freshman Class President- Martin Castellanos-Cubides
    Freshman Class Representatives- Mason Hamilton and Rachael Kegler
    Art Major Representatives- Abigail Behrens and Isabelle Kern
    AP Capstone Representative- Kennedy Smith
    Computer Science Representative- Chris Rice
    Entertainment Technology Representative- Gracen Kay
    Pre Engineering Representative- Alijah McDonald
    Pre Med Representatives- Sohil Patel and Lunden Amaya Mclever
    Theater Representative- Caitlin McCarthy
    Web and DC Representatives- Kenneth Doerrbecker and Marian Ojeda
    Student Council Executive Board
    Pictured: Jack Kelly, Rafael Adi, Eileen Collins, and Davis Goodroe


    Advisors:  Katherine Thompson, Sadie Shuck-Hinkel