Return to Headlines

Student Council Election Results

Congratulations to the following students for being elected to the LHS Student Council for the 2020-2021 school year.

Student Body President:  Madison Hardwick
Student Body Vice President:  Noah Vescovi
Student Body Secretary:  Zoey Strickland

Senior President:  Lilian Canfora

Junior President:  Malaysia Clark
Junior Vice President:  Mykhayla Bellamy
Junior Secretary:  Ansley Prince
Junior Treasurer:  Karlie Hucks

Sophomore President:  Elizabeth Suggs
Sophomore Vice President:  Lia Bennett
Sophomore Secretary:  Caitlin Bellamy
Sophomore Treasurer:  Randall Bellamy

Freshman President:  Riley Mishoe
Freshman Vice President:  Carrie Jordan

Officers:  Please pay close attention to announcements.  We will have a meeting next week.  Details coming soon.