Return to Headlines

ET Juniors Win Horry County Historical Sites and Structures Video Contest!

The ET juniors once again competed in the Horry County Historical Sites & Structures video contest.
AAST won 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place this year.
1st Place – Eileen Collins; Payton Heleine; Liam Conley ($250)
2nd Place – Thomas Vehige; Eliza Trythall; Lili Benson ($100)
3rd Place – Cameron Friend; Peyton Hall; Connor Bonn ($50)