Return to Headlines

EOC / Exam Testing First Semester

Testing

 St. James High School - 1st Semester EOC/ Exam Schedule - 2021-2022

END-OF-COURSE EXAMS

Wednesday, December 15
English 2 Writing
Turman, Crist, Crews

Thursday, December 16
English 2 Writing
Hardee, Harrell, Sessions


Tuesday, January 4
English 2 Reading
Turman, Crist, Crews


Wednesday, January 5
English 2 Reading
Hardee, Harrell, Sessions


Thursday, January 6
Biology
Ferry, Gilman, Felker, Wortley


Friday, January 7
Algebra 1/Intermediate Algebra
Davis, Centracchio, Marsh, Macheski

US History
Moneta, Smalls, Parks


CTE COMPLETER/PLTW EXAMS
Monday, January 10 - Tuesday, January 11


FINAL EXAMS
Wednesday, January 12
1st & 2nd Blocks

Thursday, January 13 (2 ½ Hour Early Release)
3rd & 4th Blocks