Return to Headlines

End Of Year Testing Info

St. James High School - 2nd Semester Exam Schedule - Spring 2022

DRAFT April 27, 2022

Unless otherwise noted, all AP testing will take place in the Family Life Center at Surfside United
Methodist Church. Accommodated testing will take place at SJHS.
Advanced Placement Exams

Monday, May 2, 8:00AM - United States Government and Politics
Tuesday, May 3, 8:00AM - Environmental Science
Tuesday, May 3, 12:00PM - Psychology
Wednesday, May 4, 8:00AM - English Literature
Thursday, May 5, 8:00AM - Human Geography
Thursday, May 5, 8:00AM - Macroeconomics (on campus at SJHS)
Thursday, May 5, 12:00PM - Statistics
Thursday, May 5, 12:00PM - Seminar (on campus at SJHS)
Friday, May 6, 8:00AM - European History (on campus at SJHS)
Friday, May 6, 8:00AM - United States History
Monday, May 9, 8:00AM - Calculus AB
Monday, May 9, 12:00PM - Computer Science Principles (on campus at SJHS)
Tuesday, May 10, 8:00 - English Language
Wednesday, May 11 12:00PM - Biology
Thursday, May 12, 8:00AM - World History
Thursday, May 12, 12:00PM - Physics

AP Exam Make-ups: May 16-20

End of Course Exams
Friday, May 6 - English 2 Writing
Monday, May 9 - Thursday, May 12 - English 2 Writing make-ups
Friday, May 13 - English 2 Reading
Tuesday, May 17 - United States History
Thursday, May 19 - Biology
Friday, May 20 - Algebra 1
Monday, May 23 - Friday, June 3 - Make-ups

CTE Completer Exams
Wednesday, May 18

PLTW Exams
Monday, May 23

Senior Final Exams
Final Senior grades must be submitted by 3:30PM on Tuesday, May 24 but should be turned in earlier if possible.
Senior grades MUST be accurate and complete, as they will be pulled for final verification of graduation and class ranking at 5:00PM on Tuesday, May 24.
1st and 2nd blocks - Monday, May 23
3rd and 4th blocks - Tuesday, May 24
Seniors’ last day of school Tuesday, May 24

Underclassmen Final Exams
1st and 2nd blocks - Thursday, June 2 (2 1⁄2 hour early release)
3rd block and 4th blocks - Friday, June 3 (2 1⁄2 hour early release)
Final Underclassmen grades must be submitted by 12:00 on Friday, June 3