Return to Headlines

CMS 2019-2020 Teacher of the Year-Mrs. Leanne now a top 5 Finalist for Horry County SchoolsHagen

C.M.S. is so proud to announce our 2019-2020 Teacher of the Year, Mrs. Leanne Hagen!  Mrs. Hagen is having a banner year as she just also successfully renewed her National Board Teacher Certification.  We are very fortunate to have such an amazing teacher at our school.  Our kids and staff love Mrs. Hagen and we celebrate her!

#TigerStrong #TigerProud